More Greatest Hits

Posted: 23/12/2016 by vequinox in Literature

rabirius

The Concert The Concert

As you know, I mainly show a collection of my photographs here – so I will start this post with a The Concert – a picture I’ve taken in Istanbul some years ago and which you might have seen here already. You might have seen my post Greatest Hits as well, where I wrote about the music I liked in 2013 – and as you can guess, here I will write about great music I discovered in 2014. Though, this time around I don’t really have one or two favorites, so I would like to introduce you to 10 artist/records I discovered, ordered alphabetically:

Marc Almond

Marc Almond was really busy last year, publishing three albums. The most accessible is probably The Dancing Marquis (SFE) where he successfully combines strings, glam rock guitars and some electronic beats. But the highlights were the other two records. The Tyburn Tree

View original post 622 more words

Leave a Reply

